Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo


2019-20 Membership List


Julie Richardson, Chair Ext. 27811
Professor, School of Rehabilitation Science
Ex Officio Members
David Farrar Ext. 24340 
President and Vice-Chancellor (Acting)
Susan Searls Giroux Ext. 24301 
Provost and Vice-President (Academic) (Acting)
Roger Couldrey Ext. 24755 
Vice-President (Administration)
John Preston Ext. 27294
Professor, Department of Engineering Physics
Ana Campos Ext. 21509
Director, School of Interdisciplinary Science
Arlene Dosen Ext. 24387
Director, Outreach & Engagement – Faculty of Engineering
Rodrigo Narro Perez
Graduate Student
Tevin Heath
Undergraduate Student
Permanent Consultants
Linda Coslovi Ext. 26544
Associate Vice-President, Finance and Planning (Academic)
Deidre Henne Ext. 23083
Assistant Vice-President (Administration) & CFO
Lou Mitton Ext. 24316
Controller, Financial Affairs
Iain Clarkson Ext. 21960
Budget Director, Budgeting Services