Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

2019-20 Membership List

 

Julie Richardson, Chair Ext. 27811 jrichard@mcmaster.ca
Professor, School of Rehabilitation Science
Ex Officio Members
David Farrar Ext. 24340 presdnt@mcmcaster.ca 
President and Vice-Chancellor (Acting)
Susan Searls Giroux Ext. 24301 provost@mcmaster.ca 
Provost and Vice-President (Academic) (Acting)
Roger Couldrey Ext. 24755 couldrr@mcmaster.ca 
Vice-President (Administration)
Members
John Preston Ext. 27294 prestonj@mcmaster.ca
Professor, Department of Engineering Physics
Ana Campos Ext. 21509 camposa@mcmaster.ca
Director, School of Interdisciplinary Science
Arlene Dosen Ext. 24387 dosena@mcmaster.ca
Director, Outreach & Engagement – Faculty of Engineering
Rodrigo Narro Perez narrora@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Student
Tevin Heath heathta@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Student
Permanent Consultants
Linda Coslovi Ext. 26544 coslovi@mcmaster.ca
Associate Vice-President, Finance and Planning (Academic)
Deidre Henne Ext. 23083 hennedl@mcmaster.ca
Assistant Vice-President (Administration) & CFO
Lou Mitton Ext. 24316 mittonl@mcmaster.ca
Controller, Financial Affairs
Iain Clarkson Ext. 21960 iclarks@mcmaster.ca
Budget Director, Budgeting Services