Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

2020-21 Membership List

 

John Preston, Chair prestonj@mcmaster.ca
Professor, Engineering Ext. 27294
Ex Officio Members
David Farrar presdnt@mcmcaster.ca 
President and Vice-Chancellor Ext. 24340
Susan L. Tighe provost@mcmaster.ca 
Provost and Vice-President (Academic) Ext. 24301
Roger Couldrey couldrr@mcmaster.ca 
Vice-President (Administration) Ext. 24755
Other Members
Michelle George georgem@mcmaster.ca
Acting Chair & Professor, Classics Ext. 23452
Robin Cameron rcamero@mcmaster.ca
Professor, Biology Ext. 26345
Arlene Dosen dosena@mcmaster.ca
Director, Outreach & Engagement – Faculty of Engineering Ext. 24387
Dana Shuqom shuqomd@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Student
Josh Arbess arbessj@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Student
Permanent Consultants
Deidre Henne hennedl@mcmaster.ca
AVP (Administration) & Chief Financial Officer Ext. 23083
Linda Coslovi coslovi@mcmaster.ca
Associate Vice-President, Finance and Planning (Academic) Ext. 26544
Lou Mitton mittonl@mcmaster.ca
Controller, Financial Affairs Ext. 24316
Iain Clarkson iclarks@mcmaster.ca
Budget Director, Budgeting Services Ext. 21960